26th July 2007

To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of ‘Never Mind The Bollocks’ Virgin Records are releasing a series of stunning limited edition vinyl reissue replicas.

The Sex Pistols first four classic 7″ singles – the only singles that really matter – will be released one a week throughout October; followed by the legendary ‘Never Mind The Bollocks… Here’s The Sex Pistols’ LP.

‘Anarchy in the UK’, ‘God Save The Queen’, ‘Pretty Vacant’ & ‘Holidays In The Sun’ will be issued in heavy-weight paper sleeves featuring all the original iconic artwork.

‘Never Mind The Bollocks’ will complete the series; issued – just as it was originally released on October 28th 1977 – with the one-sided ‘Submission’ 7″ single and ‘NMTB’ poster.

It’s the proper bollocks!

Release Dates:
Anarchy in the UK / I Wanna Be Me – October 1st
God Save The Queen / Did You No Wrong – October 8th
Pretty Vacant / No Fun – October 15th
Holidays In The Sun / Satellite – October 22nd
Never Mind The Bollocks – October 29th
(with Submission 7″ & poster)